Welcome!

Thanks for stopping by.  It has been a long journey to get me to this place.  I have started and deleted more food blogs than I can count because I wasn’t happy with the theme or the motivation behind them.   But, after a lot of searching, digging and recently a trip to a writing conference, I have decided to sit down and finally do this.  I am so happy and proud to share with you my love of food, the journey food has taken me on, a little wisdom and advice and hopefully a laugh or two!  I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I will enjoy writing.  Thank you!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Rebecca says:

    I just discovered your blog via your facebook post and I’m adding you to my RSS feed 🙂

    I love reading food blogs, and a bonus if it’s by a friend!

    1. Hi! Thanks 🙂 Silly me- I just realized who you were! Hope you are well!

  2. Caitlin says:

    The photos are great and I love the front you’re using for the title of each post. So awesome. Can I pimp YOU out on my blog? 😉

  3. Christine says:

    Good luck with this newest food blog of yours!
    I’m definitely looking forward to reading, and I hope you post the recipe for those red velvet whoopie pies (?) sometime soon. 🙂

    1. Thank you!!! I will get the whoopee pies up soon! Still adjusting the recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

