It’s Friday! Bon Voyage!

Hello readers!  What a happy Friday today is!  Why the bon voyage?  I am headed out to England tonight!  This will not be my first trip across the pond, but it will be my first to the UK.  I will be visiting London, and various locations in the southeast portion of the country.  Blogging from the road will be hard, but stay tuned to lots of photos, updates and tales from the road when I return!

But, I would hate for you to have nothing to read as I jaunt across England.  The second bit of good news is that I am bringing in a guest blogger to delight and entertain you!

My fabulously funny sister Katina will be sharing her jokes, thoughts, and maybe some take out, I mean cooking tips.  In addition to numerous other characters and shows she has joined forces with other Italians to produce and perform 500% Italian, an Italian stand-up show that offers up everything but cheese.  Katina’s Industry Power Play audience vote-winning webseries The Good Neighbor Minute explores her dream of playing the nosey neighbor in a sit-com. She can also be seen as Suzie in Michael Cyril Creighton’s web series, Jack in a Box.

Show her lots of love.  Cheerio!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Christine says:

    Wow! I’m totally envious — have lots of fun and make sure to photography all the authentic British food you’re going to enjoy.

    My recommendation: afternoon tea in Fortnum & Mason’s! I went when I was 12 (that’s over 15 years ago) and I still remember how amazingly scrumptious it was…

  2. kyle says:

    Hey!
    sounds like fun, look forward to the pictures!!!!:)

  3. Jessica says:

    Have fun in England! Can’t wait to see pictures.

Leave a Reply

