My Mug Shot ;)

on

Hello Dishin’ with Daisy Readers! It’s me, KATINA! Krista’s sister! I’m here, I’m writing, Yeah! Can you tell that I’m excited?  ha!

Okay, so, let me start by saying that I love good food, (especially the delicious food my sister creates) but, um, okay, I’m just going to say it… I’m not much of a cook. Does that still make me a foodie? I’m not sure.  See, I think it’s because I don’t like to clean up. I love all the fancy appliances and Subzero Refrigerators the world has to offer but at the end of the day, I like when the kitchen is super clean and not used.  …did I just lose everyone on this food blog?

Okay, let me get to one of the few things that I actually DO make in the kitchen. Coffee. To me, drinking coffee is just as natural as breathing. I literally drink it within minutes of waking up and drink more several times a day. And I like it like I like my bones, my heart and my paper towels, strong. I would follow the inventor of the sneak-a-cup feature to the ends of the Earth.

Recently,  I came across this product called Fat Free Half & Half from Land O Lakes, the Butter People. OMG, as if coffee didn’t make me excited enough, THIS STUFF IS AWESOME. Like seriously, it makes me want to reach through my screen and tickle your face through YOUR computer screen and make a hand puppet that screams, “Hey, go get some.” It makes your coffee so creamy, so delicious, and without any guilt. Two tablespoons are just 20 calories and no fat!

Mmmmmmmm! It’s delicious. Doesn’t it look delicious? Look at that picture. That’s it in my cup this morning! Try it today. PS-I don’t work for them, I’m just a fan.

In fact, this creamer is so good, and I can’t believe I’m even saying this but if I had to, If I really had to, I would dirty up my kitchen by making something messy just to have a sip of this stuff.

Wow.

Have a great day and HaVE a CuP OF COFfee TODaY!!!! YaHoo CaFfEinE!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

