Guess Who’s Back?!

Hello my readers!  I am back from my jaunt across the pond.  First I want to thank my sister Katina for taking over while I was away.  What an amazing experience England was.  Of course we saw preparations for the upcoming wedding, but aside from that there was history to savor, sounds, smells and views I will never forget.  Over the next few posts I will be sharing my memories and photos with you including tea at Fortnum and Mason and dinner at both Longbourn (from 1995 Pride and Prejudice) and Uppercross (from 1995 Persuasion).  But for now, I’ll share pictures of some supermarket finds and American eats that I found while traveling.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

