Teapots, window displays, oh my!

Is it possible that one place can warrant two posts in a row?  When that place had as much to offer as Fortnum and Mason it sure can!  After experiencing the fabulous afternoon tea, we strolled through the multiple floors of luxurious china tea sets, kitchenware, row after row of Easter treats and even some exotic finds (i.e. BBQ Worms).  Not only was the store beautiful on the inside, but every single window was packed and decorated with amazing products and themed with butterflies.  Words are fine, but you can’t really understand the beauty unless you see it.  So please enjoy these shots of my heaven, Fortnum and Mason.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Diane says:

    Hey – Krista I stumbled upon your website by accident while I was googling about Uppercross – as soon as I saw it I knew it was yours. I look forward to hearing about our trip from your roint of view! How’s the ankle?

Leave a Reply

