It’s (Un)Officially Summer!

Happy Friday!!  Woohoo, it’s the weekend and for me (any maybe some of you) it’s also a short work day.  Can’t wait to enjoy the very Summer-like weather outside today before I pack and head back to PA for a family-fun weekend.  A big shout out to the greatest guy in my life, my Dad, whose birthday is tomorrow!  I like to think that I am still single because I can’t find anyone who measures up to you.  Thank you for everything, Dad!  I love you!

As you are enjoying the “official” start of Summer, please, please remember all the troops at home and abroad, living and gone who risk everything to protect our country.

Fleet Week in New York is always an exciting time, and even though it was marred by the tragic death of a young Marine I hope everyone takes time to say Thank You to any troops you may see.

Have a fabulous, safe and happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Leave a Reply

