Ice Cream Party!

We are having an ice cream sundae party at work today (have I mentioned how much I love my job?) and thought you, my readers, deserve a little ice cream too. Enjoy!

This is a cone of pistachio goat’s milk ice cream that I had in Borough Market during my trip to London.

I was a little hesitant at first but it was rich, creamy and delicious! Plus, for all you lactose-intolerant readers you can eat this too 🙂  Enjoy something sweet today and have a safe and happy holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

