Site Updates

Happy #blackfriday!  I hope your Thanksgiving was spent warm and cozy with your family and friends.  As you can see I have made a few design changes to my site.  Fall cleaning, if you will.  I have also added a new page; Remember These? where I showcase long-gone treats of youth.  I have also updated my Favorite New York Haunts page.  If you have any places or products that you would like me to share send me an email dishinwithdaisy@gmail.com.  Right now I am busily working on two more pages for you to enjoy.  One is a gallery full of cakes and treats that I have made and the other is a brain teaser-type page.  Think cloud-watching but with everyday items.  Have a great weekend!

Image

Leave a Reply

