Cooking Runs in The Family

on

Happy Monday!

If there is one thing that I know, it’s that cooking definitely runs in my family.  Over the weekend I received a yummy looking email from my cousin Kyle and I wanted to showcase his culinary prowess with you all…

Kyle's peppers

Kyle’s Homemade Stuffed Peppers are made from hand-picked peppers stuffed with a blend of onions, ground beef, cream cheese and pepper jack cheese.  Yum!  I can’t wait to make these!

When Kyle is not spending time in the kitchen you can find him working along side his brothers at their St. Petersburg-based organic skincare company, Nardo’s Natural.  The brothers have also been featured on ABC’s Shark Tank where they sealed a deal with Barbara Corcoran.  I couldn’t be prouder of them- xo

Stay cool! (literally, it’s gross out there!)

krista

Leave a Reply

